111
We Are Closed Now

contact

Home > Contact

Contact Us

 716.300.8477 | 825 Depot Avenue West, Niagara Falls, NY 14305

General Information

For all general questions about the Heritage Center and your upcoming visit please email info@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org or call 716.300.8477 during our regular hours.

Museum Store

Please contact us for any issues with refunds or shipping or if you are a vendors, send any requests or promotions to:

Evan Wright, Director of Operations

716.300.8477 Ext. 9505

Evan@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Tours & Speaking Engagements

Group Tours, Virtual Tours, School Bookings

Please contact our Tours Department for more information at:

716.300.8477 Ext. 9505

 tours@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

 

Learn more about Tours here.

Social Media and Communications

Joseph Malek, Communications Specialist

Joseph@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Programming & Historical Interpretation

Programming and Education

Chis Bacon, Interim Director of Education

716.300.8477 Ext. 9502

Christine@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Community Relations

Saladin Allah, Community Relations Specialist

Saladin@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Learn more about our educational resources and check out upcoming events.

Memberships and Giving

Annual Giving and Membership

Evan Wright, Director of Operations

716.300.8477 Ext. 9505

Evan@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Development and Grants

Advancement, Corporate Giving, and Sponsorships

Ally Spongr, Interim Director

716.300.8477 Ext. 8088

Ally@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Grants

Chis Bacon, Interim Director of Education

716.300.8477 Ext. 9502

 Christine@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

 

Collections & Artifacts

Curation

Ally Spongr, Interim Director

716.300.8477 Ext. 8088

Ally@niagarafallsundergroundrailroad.org

Sign up for our newsletter